Green Dory Inn Mystery Series

The Green Dory Inn Mystery series is Christian suspense set in a bed-and-breakfast-type inn near Lunenburg, Nova Scotia.

Book 1: Unknown Enemy (released August 2018)

Want more details? Click cover image to reach the Unknown Enemy book page

Landon Smith vowed never to return to Lunenburg, Nova Scotia. Despite her faith, the memories might undo her.

But a shadowy figure has been skulking around the Green Dory Inn—seen only by her friend Anna.

Loyalty demands she stand by this woman who’s been a second mother to her. No matter the cost.

With the police unable to find solid clues, and the incidents escalating, Landon must help Anna discover the truth about the prowler and stop him. Before he turns violent.

Book 2: Hidden Secrets (coming in 2019… stay tuned)

Book 3

Book 4